FRIBIS Board of Directors

The directors of FRIBIS at the Albert-Ludwigs University Freiburg are:

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Neumärker

Director of the Götz Werner Chair for Economic Policy and Constitutional Economic Theory

Prof. Dr. Andrea Kiesel

Psychological department of Cognition, Action, and Sustainability

Prof. Dr. Klaus Baumann

Theological department of Caritas Science and Christian Social Work

Prof. Dr. Gregor Dobler

Social and Cultural Anthropology

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Nebel

Foundations of Artificial Intelligence

Prof. Dr.Matthias Nückles

Institute for Education Science